Yet another reason for me to skip my wine tasting class tonight

Yet another reason for me to skip my wine tasting class tonight

Since I am too busy for actual pets, I consider wine to be my best friend. It keeps me company on every occasion: a constant and predictable companion. I am even taking a wine class that starts tonight. However, if this article is true and the minute I start learning things about wine I am going to need to start buying $50 bottles of Klinkerbrink instead of 3 buck chuck…..I may just have to ditch this idea and whine instead.

Leave a Reply

